Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist


Dowmload Full Album Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Mp3/Zip) Untagged | Tracklist

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album “Black Magic”.

The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via social media.
Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order.

Effzzyie Music Group
presents the third studio album by African multiple award-winning diva Yemi Alade titled “Black Magic” .
The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman” , and her gigantic debut “King of Queens” which saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a number of feats for African and world music. The “Black Magic” album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz , while boasting production credits from V-Tek , KrizBeatz, Young D, Sess , Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz , 2Kri Coublon .
The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA201 Female” winner aims the celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.


1. Single & Searching (feat. Falz) – DOWNLOAD


3. Kpirim – DOWNLOAD

4. Mon Lo – DOWNLOAD

5. Bum Bum – Bum Bum |

6. Mr. Stamina – DOWNLOAD

7. Yaba Left – DOWNLOAD

8. Wonder Woman – DOWNLOAD

9. Talku Talku – DOWNLOAD

10. Heart Robber – DOWNLOAD

11. Bread and Butter – DOWNLOAD

12. Sky Scrapper – DOWNLOAD

13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide) – DOWNLOAD

14. Stronger – DOWNLOAD

15. Knack Am – DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here